Arkansas Methodist Medical Center
Home Contact Us Search: 
AMMC skycam
Follow us on: FaceBookFaceBook

The Joint Commission

Service Excellence Council

The Service Excellence Council (SEC) is a group of front-line, middle management and senior leaders who meet to review Service Excellence activities and ongoing Service Excellence Programs. They oversee all OASIS Teams and provide momentum for the program.

Their mission statement is to provide focused leadership to create and maintain a culture of world class patient, customer, employee and physician satisfaction.

The Service Excellence Council includes:
Deborah Baker

Dinah Bates
Brad Bloemer
Barry Davis
Renay Farmer
Teresa Fisher
Dr. Terri Green
Leigh Ann Jones
Janette Iglehart
Jason Masingale
Robin Patten
Carol Ann Stohs
Kevin Thielemier
Jon Tripod
Lana Williams

Shay Willis